Monday, 10. December 2012 10.12.12 17:58 Age: 5 Jahre

Annual PACE Advisory Board meeting

fltr: Prof. Dr. Norbert Otto Eke, Herta Müller, Prof. Dr. Volker Peckhaus (Foto:Patrick Kleibold, UPB)

On Saturday, October 30, 2012, the PACE Advisory Board met in Paderborn to discuss PACE program achievements and the route for the future. This year the board meeting took place in the new building Zukunftsmeile 1 on October 30, 2012. The day before the meeting, the advisory board members participated in the conferral ceremony of a Doctor Honoris Causa degree for Herta Müller, Nobel laureate of Literature 2009.

Imprint | Webmaster | Recent changes: 10.07.2015